Skip to main content

Service Area

Municipalities Served by Greater Johnstown Water Authority

Brownstown Borough

City of Johnstown

Conemaugh Township – Cambria County

Conemaugh Township - Somerset County

Dale Borough

East Conemaugh Borough

Ferndale Borough

Franklin Borough

Lorain Borough

Lower Yoder Township 

Middle Taylor Township

Mineral Point 

Stonycreek Township

Southmont Borough

Upper Yoder Township

Westmont Borough

West Taylor Township