Board Member Directory

Name Position
Don Hall II Chairman Westmont Borough
Kevin Pile Vice Chairman Southmont Borough
Anthony Pinizzotto Secretary City of Johnstown
Anthony Caputo Asst Secretary City of Johnstown
Richard Rambish Treasurer City of Johnstown
John H. Follansbee III Asst Treasurer Southmont Borough
Edward J. Cernic, Jr. Board Member City of Johnstown
Edward Danyluk Board Member Southmont Borough
William Gentile Board Member City of Johnstown
James McDonnell Board Member Southmont Borough
Melissa Radovanic Board Member Westmont Borough